ALBUM: Shane Eagle – Green (ZIP File)


Shane Eagle – Green

Shane Eagle – Green Album Download

This is a new Album Green by Shane Eagle  published for Zip Download

Stream Shane Eagle Green Album On Fakaza, Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Deep Houseleak, Torrent, rar, Flexyjam, cdc, m4a, itunes, FLAC,datafilehost and zippyshare.

Share the song on every social media of your choice and don’t forget to call or contact us for advert and promotion of any kind because we are here for you to master joy of good music

Tracklist :

1: Shane Eagle – Paranoia MP3 Download

2: Shane Eagle – Streetfighter MP3 Download

3: Shane Eagle – Moving Spirit MP3 Download

4: Shane Eagle – To Be Frank MP3 Download

5: Shane Eagle – Sistine chapel MP3 Download

6: Shane Eagle – Numerology MP3 Download

7: Shane Eagle – Road Signs ft. Omari Hardwick MP3 Download

8: Shane Eagle – Not For Sale MP3 Download

9: Shane Eagle – Pillow MP3 Download

10: Shane Eagle – War Paint MP3 Download

11: Shane Eagle – Metal Slug MP3 Download

12: Shane Eagle – Break The Loop MP3 Download

13: Shane Eagle – Pet Dragon MP3 Download

14: Shane Eagle – Skydream ft. RedVeil MP3 Download

15: Shane Eagle – Green MP3 Download

16: Shane Eagle – A Ladder MP3 Download

17: Shane Eagle – Memory MP3 Download

18: Shane Eagle – Chrome Heart MP3 Download