ZIP: Diamond Platnumz – First of All Album

Diamond Platnumz – First of All Album

Diamond Platnumz – First of All Album Download

This is a new Album First of All by Diamond Platnumz published for Zip Download.

Stream Diamond Platnumz First of All Album On Fakaza, Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Deep Houseleak, Torrent, rar, Flexyjam, cdc, m4a, itunes, FLAC,datafilehost and zippyshare.

Share the song on every social media of your choice and don’t forget to call or contact us for advert and promotion of any kind because we are here for you to master joy of good music

Tracklist :

1: Diamond Platnumz – Melody (ft. Jaywillz) MP3 Download
2: Diamond Platnumz – Somebody MP3 Download
3: Diamond Platnumz – Fine MP3 Download
4: Diamond Platnumz – Mtasubiri (ft. Zuchu) MP3 Download
5: Diamond Platnumz – Sona (ft. Adekunle Gold) MP3 Download
6: Diamond Platnumz – Loyal MP3 Download
7: Diamond Platnumz – Wonder MP3 Download
8: Diamond Platnumz – Nawaza  MP3 Download
9: Diamond Platnumz – Oka (ft. Mbosso) MP3 Download
10: Diamond Platnumz – Fresh (ft. Focalistic, Costa Titch & Pabi Cooper MP3 Download