Zip File: Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami Album

Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami Album

Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami Album Download

This is a new Album Uthando Lwami by Dj Obza  published for Zip Download.

Stream Dj Obza Uthando Lwami Album On 320kbps, Fakaza, torrent, Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Deep Houseleak, rar, Flexyjam, cdc, m4a, itunes, FLAC,datafilehost and zippyshare.

Also, the project houses thirteen tracks with good vibes all the way with good features. As she was able to connect with Drip Gogo, Leon Lee, Mthandazo Gatya and they gave their very best on this project.

Share the song on every social media of your choice and don’t forget to call or contact us for advert and promotion of any kind because we are here for you to master joy of good music



1. Dj Obza – Sthandwa’sam (feat. Mthandazo Gatya & DJ Gizo) DOWNLOAD

2. Dj Obza – Ngixolele (feat. Leon Lee) DOWNLOAD

3. Dj Obza – Uthando Lwami (feat. Mduduzi Ncube & Mvzzle) DOWNLOAD

4. Dj Obza – Uzobuya (feat. Koki Riba & Muungu Queen) DOWNLOAD

5. Dj Obza – Ntwana Ye Kasi (feat. Nerrow & Zooma) DOWNLOAD

6. Dj Obza – Imizamo’yam (feat. Nthabee) DOWNLOAD

7. Dj Obza – Apologies (feat. Nunicky) DOWNLOAD

8. Dj Obza – Fearless Soul DOWNLOAD

9. Dj Obza – Woza DOWNLOAD

10. Dj Obza – I Believe in Love (feat. Avela Mvalo) [Remix] DOWNLOAD

11. Dj Obza – Lazaro (Muteuro) [feat. Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown] [Remix] DOWNLOAD

12. Dj Obza – Inhliziyo (feat. Mduduzi Ncube) DOWNLOAD

13. Dj Obza – Ithonga (feat. Drip Gogo) DOWNLOAD