Zip File: Liista – Gqomiano Album


Liista – Gqomiano Album

Liista – Gqomiano Album Download

This is a new Album Gqomiano by Liista published for Zip Download.

Stream Liista Gqomiano Album On 320kbps, Fakaza, torrent, Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Deep Houseleak, rar, Flexyjam, cdc, m4a, itunes, FLAC,datafilehost and zippyshare.

Share the song on every social media of your choice and don’t forget to call or contact us for advert and promotion of any kind because we are here for you to master joy of good music

Tracklist Below:

  1. Liista – Subu’theta (feat. Avee Vocalistic & D.Munda SA) MP3 Download
  2. Liista – Kuze Kuse (feat. DJ Floyd, Veroni & Elementor Fam) MP3 Download
  3. Liista – Cape Yanos (feat. D.Munda SA) MP3 Download
  4. Liista – Sho Ta Dewara (feat. D.Munda SA) MP3 Download
  5. Liista – Vula Mnyango (feat. Freaky Vocalistic & Cooler) MP3 Download
  6. Liista – Pusha More (feat. D.Munda SA) MP3 Download
  7. Liista – Blessed (feat. DJ Veestar & D.Munda SA) MP3 Download
  8. Liista – Bangers Liista (feat. Kasi Bangers) MP3 Download
  9. Liista – Happy Birthday (feat. LadyCpho & D.Munda SA) MP3 Download
  10. Liista – Mother’s Love (feat. Cooler) MP3 Download
  11. Liista – Consistency (feat. Cooler) MP3 Download