(Zip File): Sushi Da Deejay – Soulful Prince Ep

Sushi Da Deejay – Soulful Prince Ep

Sushi Da Deejay – Soulful Prince Ep Download

This is a new Ep Soulful Prince by Sushi Da Deejay  published for Zip Download.

Stream Sushi Da Deejay Soulful Prince Ep On 320kbps, Fakaza, torrent, Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Deep Houseleak, rar, Flexyjam, cdc, m4a, itunes, FLAC,datafilehost and zippyshare.

Share the song on every social media of your choice and don’t forget to call or contact us for advert and promotion of any kind because we are here for you to master joy of good music

Tracklist Below:

01. Sushi Da Deejay – Intro(Feat Mthetho The-Law) Mp3 Download
02. Sushi Da Deejay – Matured Way(Main Mix) Mp3 Download
03. Sushi Da Deejay – Snari Cafe(Main Mix) Mp3 Download
04. Sushi Da Deejay – Jazz Moods(Main Mix) Mp3 Download
05. Sushi Da Deejay – Spanish Guitar(Main Mix) Mp3 Download
06. Sushi Da Deejay – African Feel(Main Mxi) Mp3 Download
07. Sushi Da Deejay – Music Feeling(Main Mix)_2 Mp3 Download
08. Sushi Da Deejay – Trip To Durban(Feat Popza) Mp3 Download
09. Sushi Da Deejay – Mbathane(Main Mix) Mp3 Download
10. Sushi Da Deejay – Gods Eye(Main Mix) Mp3 Download
11. Sushi Da Deejay – Strings of Joy xx2 Mp3 Download
12. Sushi Da Deejay – Fusion(Main Mix) Mp3 Download
13. Sushi Da Deejay – Hlasela Mp3 Download
14. Sushi Da Deejay – Voices(Feat Popza) Mp3 Download
15. Sushi Da Deejay – Our Culture(Main Mix) Mp3 Download